حول

"مهمتي في الحياة ليست مجرد البقاء على قيد الحياة ، ولكن الازدهار ؛ والقيام بذلك ببعض الشغف والرحمة وبعض الفكاهة وبعض الأسلوب." - مايا أنجيلو


أنشأنا Label By Three لملء فراغ في صناعة الأزياء حيث الجودة والشفافية والإبداع والشمولية مفقودة بشدة. بصفتنا ثلاث نساء ملونات ، نريد أن نكتب سردًا لماهية العلامة التجارية الأخلاقية حقًا ، ومدى أهمية ممارساتنا كشركة صغيرة في مجتمعنا.

تم تصميم ملابس Label By Three وصنعها يدويًا في مدينة فينيكس بولاية أريزونا مع التركيز على البساطة والاستدامة والتنوع. جميع المواد التي نستخدمها يتم انتقاؤها يدويًا والحصول عليها شخصيًا. نحن نستخدم فقط أقمشة deadstock عالية الجودة من البائعين المستقلين الموجودين في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، مع التأكد من أنها صديقة للنباتيين وليست مشتقة من الحيوانات أبدًا. جميع الأقمشة محدودة الكمية مما يجعل كل جولة فريدة من نوعها ، حيث قد لا نمتلك نفس التصميمات مرة أخرى. عبواتنا مصنوعة من محتوى ما بعد المستهلك وما بعد الصناعي بنسبة 100٪. إنه قابل لإعادة التدوير بالكامل وقابل للتحلل البيولوجي ومصنوع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

تم تصميم كل قطعة بعناية لتكون متعددة الاستخدامات بما يكفي لأنواع الجسم المختلفة والأنماط الشخصية ، مع التركيز على الحد الأدنى من الجمالية ليتم إقرانها بالعناصر التي تمتلكها بالفعل. هدفنا ليس فقط صنع الملابس التي ستحبها ، ولكن صنع ملابس تدوم طويلاً ، حتى تتمكن من حبها لفترة أطول.


الحد الأدنى | مستدام | متعدد الجوانب والاستعمالات

About

"My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; & to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style. " - Maya Angelou


We created Label By Three to fill a void in the fashion industry where quality, transparency, creativity & inclusivity is severely lacking. As three women of color we want to write the narrative of what an ethical brand truly is, and how meaningful our practices as a small business can be to our community.

Label By Three garments are designed & handmade in Phoenix, Arizona with a focus on minimalism, sustainability, & versatility. All of our materials are hand-picked & sourced by us, in-person. We solely use quality deadstock fabrics from independent sellers located in the USA, making sure they are vegan-friendly & never derived from animals. All fabrics are limited in quantity making each run unique, as we may never have exactly the same designs again. Our packaging is made from 100% post-consumer & post-industrial content. It’s fully recyclable, biodegradable & made in the USA.

Every piece is thoughtfully designed to be versatile enough for different body types & personal styles, emphasizing a minimal aesthetic to be paired with items you already own. Our goal is not just to make clothes that you will love, but to make clothes that will last, so you can love them for longer.


Minimal | Sustainable | Versatile