سياسة الإرجاع والشحن

عائدات

يجب إرجاع الملابس الجديدة في غضون 7 أيام من استلام العنصر الخاص بك للاستبدال أو رصيد المتجر فقط. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على عائد ، يجب أن تكون قطعة ملابسك غير مستخدمة وغير مغسولة وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها بها.

جميع الأدوات المنزلية والملابس القديمة والمحبوبة هي بيع نهائي.

المبالغ المستردة إذا كان قابلا للتطبيق

إذا وصل عنصر الأدوات المنزلية الخاص بك معطلاً في البريد ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بنا في غضون 48 ساعة من تاريخ استلام رصيد المتجر أو رد الأموال. يرجى تضمين صورة العنصر المكسور في بريدك الإلكتروني.

المبالغ المستردة المتأخرة أو المفقودة إذا كان قابلا للتطبيق

إذا لم تكن قد استردت أموالك ، فتحقق أولاً من حسابك المصرفي. غالبًا ما يكون هناك بعض الوقت للمعالجة قبل معالجة الاسترداد. إذا مر 5 أيام عمل وما زلت لم تسترد أموالك المستردة ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على labelbythree@gmail.com.


الشحن

نقوم بشحن العناصر مرتين في الأسبوع يومي الثلاثاء والخميس. تكاليف الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. ستكون مسؤولاً عن دفع تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بك لإرجاع العنصر الخاص بك ، بما في ذلك أي رسوم للتتبع ورسوم تأمين الشحن. إذا استردت أموالك ، فسيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد. يرجى ملاحظة أنك مسؤول عن أي واجبات قد تحدث عند استلام طلبك ويتم تحصيل الرسوم وفقًا لتقدير شركة الشحن و / أو قوانين دولتك.

Return & Shipping Policy

Returns

Returns on new clothing must be made within 7 days of receiving your item for exchange or store credit only. To be eligible for a return, your clothing item must be unused, unwashed, and in the same condition that you received it.

All vintage and pre-loved homeware and clothing items are final sale.

Insurance Claims 

If your homeware item arrived broken in the mail you will need to contact the mailing service used to file an insurance claim. We are not responsible for any lost, damaged or destroyed parcels once they are in custody of USPS or UPS.

 

Refunds if applicable

Refunds apply to new clothing items only. If you haven’t received a refund, first check your bank account. There is often some processing time before a refund is processed. If it has been 5 business days and you still have yet to receive your refund, please contact us at labelbythree@gmail.com.


Shipping

We ship items out twice a week on Tuesday and Thursday. Shipping costs are non-refundable. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item, including any tracking and shipping insurance fees. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Please note that you are responsible for any duties that may occur upon receiving your order and duties are charged at the discretion of the shipping company and/or your countries laws.